Greater Louisville Automobile Dealers Association

Board of Directors

Scott Roth, President & Secretary

Chris Coyle, Chairman
Coyle Chevrolet

Greg Daunhauer, Vice-Chairman
Byerly Ford & Nissan

Bob Hook III, Treasurer
Bob Hook Chevrolet

Del Farmer, Director
Farmer Auto Group

Kim Huffman, Director
Neil Huffman Nissan

Randy Hutchings, Director
Bachman Auto Group

John Winkler, Director
Sam Swope Buick-GMC

John Hill, Immediate Past Chairman
Sam Swope Honda World

Visit your local GLADA Dealer TODAY
Acura at Oxmoor
All State Ford
Bachman Auto Group
Bales Auto Mall
Bill Collins Ford
Blue Grass Motorsport
Bob Hook Chevrolet
Bob Montgomery Chevy
Bob Montgomery Honda
Brown Bros
Byerly Auto Group
Carriage Ford
Clapp Volkswagen
Commonwealth Dodge
Coyle Chevrolet
Cross Motors
Jeff Wyler
Jim ONeal Ford
Mini of Louisville
Neil Huffman Nissan
Neil Huffman
Oxmoor Auto Group
Peterson Truck
Sam Swope Auto
Tafel Motors
Town and Country Ford
Uhl Truck Sales